Happy 100th Frank Sinatra


Dedicated to the lady that  hasn’t strangled me yet —Yeah, there’s a longline but I mean the Mrs.

True, he is gone but regardless of how he lived his life, bad or good, he left us with plenty of Music and a unique glimpse into the life of the son of two Italian immigrants and how he changed American culture.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,497 Responses to Happy 100th Frank Sinatra

  1. Darth says:

    Haters gonna hate

  2. Tío Azúcar says:

    Unlike many other guitarists, Jeff Beck continues to expand and improve his playing. This piece exhibits his mastery of the Stratocaster

  3. Darth says:

    “The black-footed cat is one of the smallest wild cats in the world and the smallest wild cat in Africa.”



    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black-footed_cat

  4. MSolomon2 says:

    I see we had some older music, here’s a song I’ve always luved from a wonderful Peter Sellers movie (that man was so incredibly brilliant and so unsatisfied)

  5. Tío Azúcar says:

    Sweet dreams, just got home from rehearsal. We added a really good keyboard player tonight. The new band is going pretty well. I’m beat.

  6. misterx27 says:

    How crazy is this, I have watched the last 2 installments of the Hobbit trilogy at least 2 Times. I watched part 1 today, for the first time today and it blew me away.It moved me.There is good and evil

Comments are closed.