With A little Help From My Friends


Page by Aloe Vera

Tonight will be a most wonderful night, my Dear Realmster Friends.  Tonight, when that crazy dog I love snuggles up to keep me warm and feeling safe, I won’t be dumping her to the floor as soon as I fall asleep.  

Tonight, when I say Goodnight, that won’t mean I’m going to crash on my couch.   Tonight, when I say Goodnight, I’ll be going TO BED!!!    Thank You CG! {{{HUGS}}} and Thank You Jack! {{{HUGS}}}  And Thank You to all of you who helped make this wonderful night and future nights happen. {{{HUGS}}}

I hope you all enjoy Happy Peaceful Dreams, tonight and every night!

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

602 Responses to With A little Help From My Friends

  1. fi says:

    Goodnight Realmfolk. xxx

  2. Views from around the world about American politics.

    In other words, the rest of the world thinks the U.S. has gone insane.

    http://www.cnn.com/2016/01/28/opinions/presidential-election-international-views-roundup/index.html

  3. cobaltbluedog says:

    • Classical Gas says:

      Hi there, Dawg – hugs. How’s you and Mrs. CBD?

      • Tio Azúcar says:

        Hey, CG, we’re Ok, been a sad week, house seems kinda empty. Got the little guys ashes and paw cast back today………………..
        But, we’re doing alright. Keepin’ busy.
        Hey, my son’s headed to CO for the week.

        • Classical Gas says:

          Hang in there, my friend. Coolness – I hope he has a great time!

        • waverly says:

          Hey Cobalt, I’m glad you got a paw print. It’s one of the things I didn’t do because I wasn’t thinking clearly at the time, that now looking back I wished that I had done.

    • fancykat says:

      I’ve been thinking of you Tio. I know it’s been a sad week for you and the Mrs. ❤

  4. Darth says:

    I had a random thought: why does the hair on my head keep growing and bodily hair elsewhere stops at a certain length?

    http://www.theanswerbank.co.uk/How-it-Works/article/why-does-my-hair-always-stop-growing-once-it-gets-to-a-certain-length/

  5. Jack Frost says:

    The day is coming.

  6. fi says:

    Morning Realmfolk. xxx

Comments are closed.