Saturday With A Few Thousand Of My Bernie Friends


Me and a few thousand of my friends. I had an interesting sign but I can’t tell you what it was.

 

About Jack Cassidy

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

2,463 Responses to Saturday With A Few Thousand Of My Bernie Friends

  1. Classical Gas says:

    “Dan Hicks, a singer, songwriter and bandleader whose Dan Hicks and His Hot Licks band drew critical and commercial success in the early 1970s by blending country, blues, jazz, swing and comical lyrics, died Feb. 6 at his home in Mill Valley, Calif. He was 74.”

    https://www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/music/dan-hicks-leader-of-the-eclectic-hot-licks-dies-at-74/2016/02/08/d0e92242-ce21-11e5-88cd-753e80cd29ad_story.html

    I’m not liking this year very much, so far.

  2. fi says:

    So, who won the Footie then?

  3. fi says:

    I never see that Girl Jackhole anymore, he must be scared of me!

  4. bebe says:

    Pomchi still in bed…Good Morning all.

  5. bebe says:

    Who won the Superbowl ?

    • Darth says:

      Is there anything left that doesn’t kill us now? How about breathing? Oh, that’s right, oxygen is a poison. scratch that one off the list too.

      • bebe says:

        Okay..I am not a sports fan..but my family is,a big time, time and i think it is a good pastime to get away from the week and ready to face the coming week.

        • Darth says:

          I’m not really big on sports. I watch it sometimes, but live games are much more fun. It’s just not the same watching it on TV, kind of boring really. I do appreciate the energy of a crowd. I took my European in-laws to a hockey game when they were here, that was a trip. lol

      • MSolomon2 says:

        pollution in the air is enough all by itself in so many places… crap in the water, crap in the soil, the so-called “food”… The real horror is the majority of it today is man-made, all about GREED.

  6. 4E Bern says:

    ‘Mornin’, Realmsters!..CAWFFEEEE!!..We got about 2″ of snow last night–just heard the plow go by..Now I suppose I’ll have to shovel water before I head to my doc appt.. 🙄 ..Did I ever mention I hate winter?….8-)

  7. 4E Bern says:

    My shovel wants to go out and play..Later, Realmsters…..8-)

Comments are closed.