A Page For Tío


9320eceb3c4fdfebc8ab1b8299654449

Much like his online avatar TÍO seen some shit and is not impressed. Right now he is making sure he hasn’t drop something he may need later 😀 He’ll be back–CG will give you an update.

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

1,192 Responses to A Page For Tío

    • waverly says:

      Tiny Dancer”

      Blue jean baby, L.A. lady, seamstress for the band
      Pretty eyed, pirate smile, you’ll marry a music man
      Ballerina, you must have seen her dancing in the sand
      And now she’s in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand

      Jesus freaks out in the street
      Handing tickets out for God
      Turning back she just laughs
      The boulevard is not that bad

      Piano man he makes his stand
      In the auditorium
      Looking on she sings the songs
      The words she knows the tune she hums

      But oh how it feels so real
      Lying here with no one near
      Only you and you can hear me
      When I say softly slowly

      Hold me closer tiny dancer
      Count the headlights on the highway
      Lay me down in sheets of linen
      You had a busy day today

      Hold me closer tiny dancer
      Count the headlights on the highway
      Lay me down in sheets of linen
      You had a busy day today

      Blue jean baby, L.A. lady, seamstress for the band
      Pretty eyed, pirate smile, you’ll marry a music man
      Ballerina, you must have seen her dancing in the sand
      And now she’s in me, always with me, tiny dancer in my hand

      But oh how it feels so real
      Lying here with no one near
      Only you and you can hear me
      When I say softly slowly

      Hold me closer tiny dancer
      Count the headlights on the highway
      Lay me down in sheets of linen
      You had a busy day today

      Hold me closer tiny dancer
      Count the headlights on the highway
      Lay me down in sheets of linen
      You had a busy day today

  1. waverly says:

    Nobody could hit those high notes like Robert Plant

    • waverly says:

      Misty Mountain Hop”

      Walkin’ in the park just the other day, Baby,
      What do you, what do you think I saw?
      Crowds of people sittin’ on the grass with flowers in their hair said,
      “Hey, Boy, do you wanna score?”
      And you know how it is;
      I really don’t know what time it was, woh, oh,
      So I asked them if I could stay awhile.

      I didn’t notice but it had got very dark and I was really,
      Really out of my mind.
      Just then a policeman stepped up to me and asked us said,
      “Please, hey, would we care to all get in line,
      Get in line.”
      Well you know, They asked us to stay for tea and have some fun,
      Oh, oh, he said that his friends would all drop by, ooh.

      Why don’t you take a good look at yourself and describe what you see,
      And Baby, Baby, Baby, do you like it?
      There you sit, sitting spare like a book on a shelf rustin’
      Ah, not trying to fight it.
      You really don’t care if they’re coming, oh, oh,
      I know that it’s all a state of mind, ooh.

      If you go down in the streets today, Baby, you better,
      You better open your eyes.
      Folk down there really don’t care, really don’t care, don’t care, really don’t
      Which, which way the pressure lies,
      So I’ve decided what I’m gonna do now.
      So I’m packing my bags for the Misty Mountains
      Where the spirits go now,
      Over the hills where the spirits fly, ooh.
      I really don’t know.

  2. Jack says:

    So what’s good to eat here?

      • fi says:

        What’s the matter Jack?

        • Tio Azúcar says:

          He likes to warm his pizza on the garage roof.

          • fi says:

            Tio <3, hope you are feeling better, how are the Kitties?

            • Tio Azúcar says:

              I’m feeling good, thanks. Well, the kitties are a bit more of a challenge than we thought. Teddy, is going to be fine over time. We let him out of ‘their room’ and he got very nervous. But, he’s a loving little guy and it’s clear that he’ll adjust. She, on the other hand, hides as soon as their door is opened during the day. At night she has wandered into our room, but she’d terrified of any noise, movement, you name it. She has bonded with me a little better than the Mrs. We’ve had to wonder if she’s ever going to adjust. It’s a wee bit heartbreaking… What did people do to this poor thing??????????

              • fancykat says:

                I may have mentioned this but my calico came from a shelter. She was 7 and I’ve had her 2 yrs. She was and still is terrified of noise. If you drop something rattle a bag, turn water on she hides under my bed. Otherwise she is very loving. She sleeps in my arm in bed or the couch. Loves me to scratch her but if I sneeze off she goes. I just let her have the run of the house so she knows where everything is. Running the sweeper is terrible. I may not see her for a couple hours. I have often wondered what was done to her but have grown to love her. Good luck and glad to hear you feel better. ❤

              • fi says:

                All I can suggest is just keep doing what you are doing, she will come good, just needs patience.

Comments are closed.