Your Wednesday “Hump Day” Page


Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 10.40.29 AM

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

184 Responses to Your Wednesday “Hump Day” Page

  1. Jack says:

    “Sen. Charles Schumer (N.Y.), who is set to take over as Democratic leader next year, said tersely, “not commenting” when asked about Wasserman Schultz.” HA! This POS is so scared.

    • fancykat says:

      These stunning paper birds were created by Columbian artist Diana Beltran Herrera using nothing but a few colored papers, glue and a pair of scissors. She has been making them for the last several years, and aside from birds she also makes fishes, flowers and butterflies. Recently, her avian series hit the one-hundred species mark.

      “Before I started to work with birds I did many other works in paper – I started with geometric shapes just to see how far I could transform it from a 2D to a 3D medium, then I started to play with new techniques and represent things I have always liked – some fish, animals and fruits,” Diana told Creative Review.

    • 4E Bern says:

      Wow..amazing….8-)

  2. fancykat says:

    Where is everyone. I must leave you. Tomorrow it will be torture my body time 😀 Night to all on the realm and you Jack.

  3. ALOE VERA says:

    OK, I know you “Night Crew” Realmsters know I’m up pretty late tonight ~ sleep has been eluding me. 😦
    I’ve been thinking through a situation with one of my aides for about a week now. Her next scheduled day is Friday, and I’m pretty sure that I’ll be firing her then. It’s a very complex situation. I’ll really miss her, but she way overstepped boundaries of both the employee/employer relationship and what I thought was a good friendship.
    It saddens me, but I think it’ll be the best decision.

    Oh, and also, too, my birfday’s 12 minutes away.

  4. bebe says:

    Morning all….I am so pretty..

  5. 4E Bern says:

    ‘Mornin’, Realmsters!..CAWFFEEEE!!..We’ve been having high-80s temps and fake rain showers, so doing things between the raindrops…

    Ferns for BB…

    What’s for dinner tonight?–Side of asparagus…

    Irises are starting to bloom..What’s that behind them?–Chives??

    False Indigo also starting…

    First Peony…

    Stopped at a churchie plant sale fundraiser yesterday and picked up a couple of red day lilies that I repotted and got 8 out of them..Too wet to do anything constructive outside so heading to Post Office and brekkie..Cuppa-cuppa!….8-)

Comments are closed.