The 2016 Primary California Vote: Still No One Knows Who Robert Reich Is Voting For


 

 

Besides my vote, the way I process things that lead me to pick a candidate, kind of an illusory thing no? I always have enjoyed elections as an abstract construct, a connection to people long gone that shared in someways the same experience, all is a linear time line to the  point some ancient  group of hunter gatherers decided to build something permanent.

So my rallying call has always been, go out and VOTE, do it according to what is important to you and for the candidate  that best reflects those things.

I have changed politically so much since 2012, not my core beliefs but certain fallacies that  have helped maintain the Dogma that in my eyes has destroyed the Democratic party. I could  used this platform to ask people to vote the way I’m planning to vote but that would be caving in, becoming as corrupt as the current  pseudo populist faction of the Democratic party.

So simply ,as I have always maintained, go out and VOTE otherwise you don’t get to bitch about things.

NO PRESSURE FROM ME

 

 

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

578 Responses to The 2016 Primary California Vote: Still No One Knows Who Robert Reich Is Voting For

  1. bebe says:

    Did Jack said he dislikes Hillary Clinton ?
    But he likes me for sure

  2. ALOE VERA says:

    FYI
    Win10 sucks the big one!

    • ALOE VERA says:

    • Darth says:

      Is that a new computer or did you get the ambush involuntary update?

      • ALOE VERA says:

        Neither. My puter needed a new hard drive. My guy said you may as well upgrade to 10 before they start charging to do it, so I reluctantly said ok. Last night, while both I & my puter were in sleep mode, the BassTurds “updated” my ‘puter, & did a restart. I lost 5 tabs I had left opened, & they removed SpybotS&D. Took me 3 hours to get my settings back to the way I want ’em and reinstall Spybot. $%&#!!!

  3. Jack says:

    Sun, lunch, BLAH!

  4. bebe says:

    Are you there with Mr. Bernie Sanders Bernie bros / sis ?
    I am there to beat Donald Trump.

    http://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/10/us/politics/bernie-sanders-obama-washington.html?ribbon-ad-idx=4&rref=homepage

    • ALOE VERA says:

      Sorry, even Bernie can’t convince me to vote for that woman.

      • bebe says:

        Again your choice your vote Vera.
        Hope you are feeling better today .

        • ALOE VERA says:

          Hangin’ in there, Bebe. Have a referral appt. set up.

          • bebe says:

            Keeping fingers crossed for the trooper to that and hoping for the best.
            Another nice day so check back later

      • waverly says:

        Hiya Vera, I will never vote for Hillary. As you have said so many times, she has proven herself to be a liar. I don’t like her pandering to the big banks, and her friendships with evil people like Henry Kissinger. She has shown herself too ready to plunge us into another war. Arms manufacture is a profitable business but not a reason to start a war. Anyone who thinks she will not start another war as soon as she gets into office is being naive. She will not accomplish any of the progressive goals Bernie has fought for.

        I will continue to follow Bernie all the way to Philadelphia. And beyond.

      • MSolomon2 says:

        I’m with you! She’ll be even more to the “right” (WRONG!) then Obama has been, and he’s been too “moderate” (republican!), corporatist/ “blue-dog” for my taste.

    • Darth says:

      I am not a “Bernie bro”.

      • bebe says:

        Actually as I see Mr. Sanders is still in the race.
        Of course you are not that was the term used does not imply to any of the realmsters.

        • Darth says:

          He’s going to the convention and he has earned the right to. If he quits now he will lose all leverage to affect any change within the Democratic establishment, which is of course why that establishment has been trying to drum him out of the race. They fear him. This is not just about Hillary Clinton, IMO, as much as they try to frame it that way.

  5. waverly says:

    Instead of reading the media’s version of what Bernie has to say – why not hear it straight from Bernie. This is Bernie from today’s White House press conference.

    • waverly says:

      Bernie makes a very short statement – only 5 minutes. He comes out about 1 1/2 minutes into this recording. And the video ends right after he leaves about 6 1/2 minutes in.

    • waverly says:

      A Future to Believe In Washington D.C. Rally on 6/9 TODAY

      DOORS OPEN:4:00 p.m.
      DATE:Thursday, June 9, 2016

      HOST:Bernie Sanders
      LOCATION:DC Armory Lot 3 at RFK Stadium (Washington, DC)
      2001 E Capitol St SE
      Washington, DC 20003

Comments are closed.