When The Saints Come Marching In


Ok, no more Republican Devil pages.

 

About Jack Putain

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

597 Responses to When The Saints Come Marching In

  1. fancykat says:

    I agree X. He only knows fear. He is a con man and has coned a lot of people. He does not have to debate but that will make him look like the coward he is or not.

  2. fancykat says:

    Tired. Off to bed. nite to all and Jack even if he is ignoring me. Peace.

    • Green4E says:

      I’ll make him pay for that, Fancy–if I can stay awake myself..Sweet dreams.. ❤ ….8-)

  3. misterx27 says:

    My friend passed today at 5:30.It was expected but was still hard.Terry was the first friend I had when I was turning a teenager,we went through a lot together.I am happy to say that although we went different paths,we always shared that bond.The love was always there.
    Whenever we saw each other the spark was there.I lost my kindred spirit today

  4. misterx27 says:

    When the saints go marching in.What does that mean?

  5. bebe says:

    The Queen has arrived..now she is not even coming near me and does not even know it is for ten days…oh my..Work ahead of me .

  6. cobaltbluedog says:

    On to Cape Breton today. We’ll stop for a distillery tour along the way.

    X, very sorry to hear about your friend, Terry. He’ll live in your heart forever.

Comments are closed.