Bob Dylan, Nobel Prize in Literature 2016: How does it feel?


He is not the voice of my generation but his message is transmutable, relevant in any epoch, strange vocals akin to mating cats, something that the world needs more of.   Well done!

About Fancy Jack

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

522 Responses to Bob Dylan, Nobel Prize in Literature 2016: How does it feel?

  1. misterx27 says:

    For the world to have any hope of dealing with climate change,buy in from ALL of the bigger polluters to sign on is a must.In other words,it ain’t gonna happen.Too many conflicting interests

  2. misterx27 says:

    Just for one day,,,,,

  3. misterx27 says:

    Speaking of Dylan…

  4. misterx27 says:

    even when your old and grey…..

  5. fi says:

    Good morning, happy to hear you are feeling better X.

  6. misterx27 says:

    Seriously guys,I did not feel well for the last 3 years,it wore on me and it had the affect of turning me into someone I wasn’t.The snide and rude remarks,were totally uncalled for and not me.
    I am sober now and feeling surprisingly good.I am sorry to all of you that I offended.And promise no more of that crap in the future.Now,what say you about TrumpVClinton??LOL

    • Man Jack says:

      What’s Important is that you are in a good place, this time for real. I’m stepping off for an hour, wife calls.

      I don’t like either candidate and while I’ll never vote Clinton I’m not campaigning against her, just the falsehood that she is the perfect candidate. My attention is set on the futures and stopping Neolibs from going nuts with power.

  7. misterx27 says:

    A fitting tribute

  8. bebe says:

    Jack Palance in Dr. Jackyl and Mr. Hyde Boooo

  9. bebe says:

    guess who ?

  10. bebe says:

    another Spectacular morning as I was walking Pomchi.
    Full moon in day light

    Sun rise as we were walking back

Comments are closed.