Happy Mother’s Day!


210173_202255826479462_6950275_o

My mom was a free spirit; had the looks of a Hollywood starlet; yep it skipped one generation for me; like all good moms her gifts were love; safety; stability. She was also a real pisser if you got on her wrong side but those instances were far and few because people loved her as their own, to this day I have not been able to replicate her magnetism and I’m one lovable bastard as you know.

But out of all her gifts; the greatest gift was infusing her sense individuality in all her children. Sure most will argue that if should be her love but that was a constant, a given, so how can I think go it as something additional to her being?

No one is perfect but no one that knew her cared if she wasn’t, how many people can you say that about?

About Jack Wayne

Don't worry I'm not trying to be a Legitimate blogger.........no time for it and no money in it, just have fun.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Badges. Bookmark the permalink.

537 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day!

Comments are closed.