*


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

329 Responses to *

  1. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    a word of appreciation
    for good design

    had there been
    one more nipple my
    heart would have
    stopped

  2. M Cubed says:

    OK, I am back, but now I have to leave–you can restart the stopwatch, Jack, and gimme another hour. KTHANXBAI.

  3. nebdem says:

    Chris Johnson 94 yard Touchdown! YEYE!

    • termgirl says:

      Your guy? I don’t have anyone playing tonight.
      My boss has Sanchez. (He (my boss) is currently in last place… needless to say.)

      • nebdem says:

        Yeah, I picked up Johnson in the draft. His run just put me over the top. I’m about 15 points ahead now with Johnson and Shonn Greene still to play this game out, my opponent has Rob Bironas. I should be safe. Our league is really tight going into the last two weeks. If I win out I could place third, possibly second, but I have to score a lot of points to make up ground.

        • termgirl says:

          Ours is tight as well. I gained yesterday on the 1st and 2nd place guys. The rest are pretty much out of it. Like you, I could end up 1st, 2nd or 3rd. What worries we is that a lot of good players could sit in WK 17, if their team has clinched.

          • nebdem says:

            It is always tough planning for the last two weeks of the season. There are still some good QB’s on teams not making the playoffs worth looking at. The worse feeling is to go into the final stretch and come up short by a few points because you couldn’t replace the players who sat for the playoffs.

    • Haruko Haruhara says:

      Neb, did you see that game last night?

      It was TENSE!

  4. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    I’m whipping through the third season of Being Human the UK version( I think three is all they made) Then I’ll try the North American version, I think they have one season.
    obsessive compulsive…much?
    or really good at avoidance?

  5. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    btw…the werewolf guy they have completely naked in almost every episode, and he just cups his one hand over his junk. They have shown full frontal nudity of men and women, The UK is so much more relaxed with nudity.

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    there is some really funny lines in Being Human…very sarcastic dry humor

  7. M Cubed says:

    OK, got that damn proposal in. Hey NebDem–I loved your poem–it says a lot about how things feel in the archives–all so delicate.

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    later…take care all
    Barbra Streisand – Somewhere

  9. termgirl says:

    Whoa. Has anyone else heard about this?
    Richard Engle is a really good foreign correspondant… and is, reportedly, missing in Syria.
    http://www.businessinsider.com/nbc-chief-foreign-correspondent-richard-engel-is-missing-in-syria-2012-12?0=defense .

  10. termgirl says:

    It’s half-time and the Jets have 27 yards passing. Tebow is 0/1. What a mess.

Comments are closed.