What’s Wrong With This Image?


bunny-sunday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

309 Responses to What’s Wrong With This Image?

  1. Haruko Haruhara says:

    Yikes, 1,600 lightning strikes this morning. This won’t end well.

  2. Caller no. 8 says:

    Has Jack changed the lock on the liquor locker? These keys are for shit.

  3. termgirl says:

    Hello, HH, C#8, cg, Jack, and anyone I may have missed.

    • Caller no. 8 says:

      Hiya, tg! I think we’re mostly lurking for a new page. Beginning to feel like treading tar pit, though.

  4. termgirl says:

    Darn…. computer is acting up.
    I’m going to shut it down for a bit and let it cool.
    BBL….(.AGAIN.)

  5. Caller no. 8 says:

    Staring at ol’ sparkle glans while lurking is an arduous task.

  6. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Hey all
    We’re home from NOLA, and Gina was a good girl waiting 14 hours, and no accidents in the house.I’m sore and exhausted, but the room is really pretty. We should get some pics soon from our friend that hired us. Another friend that brought lamps and furniture may take some of his own photos tomorrow too.

  7. Jack says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!NEW PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Aliens

  8. BoyInBOYCOTT says:

    Damn, it’s garbage night, and I’d already striped off most of my clothes. Be back soon, dragging my tired old can to the street.

Comments are closed.